Curricular Contacts

Office of the Registrar Team

wdt_ID Curricular Services Staff Member Curricular Program Areas Phone Email School/College/Department
1 Jeff Armstrong Assistant Registrar for Curricular Services 262-0999 jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu
2 Chuck Dvorak 25LivePro Administration;
Classroom Scheduling;
Textbooks
265-3326 chuck.dvorak@wisc.edu Law;
L&S (Econ-Lit Trans);
Medicine & Public Health;
Nursing;
Pharmacy;
Veterinary Medicine
3 Brittany Elandt Final Exams;
Curricular Management
262-2514 brittany.elandt@wisc.edu Business;
Human Ecology;
L&S (Math-Relig St)
4 Kate Kurek Campus Outreach 263-1949 kate.kurek@wisc.edu Ag & Life Sciences;
Air, Military & Naval Science;
Environmental Studies
5 Sherrán Pak Instructor Database;
Course Requisites
262-4411 sherran.pak@wisc.edu Engineering;
L&S (Scand St-Zoology)
6 Erynn Zweifel Special Event Scheduling;
Sections Combined

262-9683 ezweifel@wisc.edu Education;
L&S (African-E Asian)

Curricular Representative Contacts

Departments and programs can send updates and corrections to Kate Kurek at kate.kurek@wisc.edu, Office of the Registrar.

Subject wdt_ID Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address emailaddress
108 425 A A E Linda Davis P 262-9488 linda.davis@wisc.edu
108 426 A A E Mary Treleven 262-9489 mtreleven@wisc.edu
102 427 A F AERO Ashley Johnson P 262-3440 aajohnson9@wisc.edu
160 428 ABT Michele Smith P 262-9753 michele.smith@wisc.edu
232 429 ACCT I S Dana Outhouse 265-3397 dana.outhouse@wisc.edu
232 430 ACCT I S Michele Parker P 262-1693 michele.parker@wisc.edu
232 431 ACCT I S Brigid Patterson 263-5015 brigid.patterson@wisc.edu
242 432 ACT SCI Joanne Esser P 262-8714 joanne.esser@wisc.edu
242 433 ACT SCI Dana Outhouse 265-3397 dana.outhouse@wisc.edu
242 434 ACT SCI Brigid Patterson 263-5015 brigid.patterson@wisc.edu
Subject Short Name First Name Last Name